Lösungen nach Mass

Unser Team

 

Susanne Baumgartner
Dipl. Betriebswirtschafterin HF

Administration / Buchhaltung

+41 71 570 78 60
susanne.baumgartner@enba.swiss

 


 

Nadja Baur 


Allrounderin
nadja.baur@enba.swiss

 



Marco Messmer 


Servicetechnik
marco.messmer@enba.swiss



 

Simone Castiello 


Konstruktion
simone.castiello@enba.swiss



  

Ajay Figueira


Servicetechnik / Konstruktion
ajay.figueira@enba.swiss


 

Roman Schönholzer
Dipl. Ing. FH

Projektengineering
roman.schoenholzer@enba.swiss


 


Jérôme Hui
M.Sc. ZFH in Engineering

Projektengineering
jerome.hui@enba.swiss




Christoph Baumgartner
B.Sc. Systems Engineering FHO 

Geschäftsführer

+41 76 391 40 08
christoph.baumgartner@enba.swiss